Carmen Darland, CEO
309.793.1213 ext. 101 ● cdarland@quadcityarts.com

Tyson Danner, Community Arts Director
309.793.1213 ext. 102 ● tdanner@quadcityarts.com

Margot Day, Community Engagement Director
309.793.1213 ext. 106 ● mday@quadcityarts.com

Karie Gilson, Marketing & Sponsorship Director
309.793.1213 ext. 104 ● kgilson@quadcityarts.com

Megan Schoff, Special Events Director
309.793.1213 ext. 100 ● mschoff@quadcityarts.com

Johanna Smith, Development Director
309.793.1213 ext. 107 ● jsmith@quadcityarts.com

Dawn Wohlford-Metallo, Visual Arts Director
309.793.1213 ext.108 ● dwmetallo@quadcityarts.com

.

Most Viewed Events

The Crucible

The Crucible

Presented by Augustana College at Brunner Theatre Center

Oct 12 - Oct 21, 2018

Bargue Drawing Course

Bargue Drawing Course

Presented by Bereskin Gallery & Art Academy at Bereskin Gallery and Art Academy

Oct 06 - Nov 24, 2018

The Children's Hour

The Children's Hour

Presented by Augustana College at Brunner Theatre Center

Dec 06 - Dec 09, 2018

ComedySportz

ComedySportz

Presented by The Establishment at The Establishment

Ongoing

Tangling the Basics

Tangling the Basics

Presented by Bereskin Gallery & Art Academy at Bereskin Gallery and Art Academy

Aug 05 - Dec 31, 2018

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Albuquerque NM | Austin TX | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Rock Island IL | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA