Carmen Darland, CEO
309.793.1213 ext. 101 ● cdarland@quadcityarts.com

Tyson Danner, Community Arts Director
309.793.1213 ext. 102 ● tdanner@quadcityarts.com

Margot Day, Community Engagement Director
309.793.1213 ext. 106 ● mday@quadcityarts.com

Karie Gilson, Marketing & Sponsorship Director
309.793.1213 ext. 104 ● kgilson@quadcityarts.com

Megan Schoff, Special Events Director
309.793.1213 ext. 100 ● mschoff@quadcityarts.com

Johanna Smith, Development Director
309.793.1213 ext. 107 ● jsmith@quadcityarts.com

Dawn Wohlford-Metallo, Visual Arts Director
309.793.1213 ext.108 ● dwmetallo@quadcityarts.com

.

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Albuquerque NM | Austin TX | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Charlotte NC | Cincinnati OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Houston TX | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Macon GA | Marin County CA | Mendocino County CA | Milwaukee WI | Monterey Bay CA | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Palm Beach County FL | Panama City FL | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Rapid City SD | Richardson TX | Riverside CA | Rock Island IL | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | San Jose CA | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA