Carmen Darland, CEO
309.793.1213 ext. 101 ● cdarland@quadcityarts.com

Tyson Danner, Community Arts Director
309.793.1213 ext. 102 ● tdanner@quadcityarts.com

Margot Day, Community Engagement Director
309.793.1213 ext. 106 ● mday@quadcityarts.com

Karie Gilson, Marketing & Sponsorship Director
309.793.1213 ext. 104 ● kgilson@quadcityarts.com

Megan Schoff, Special Events Director
309.793.1213 ext. 100 ● mschoff@quadcityarts.com

Johanna Smith, Development Director
309.793.1213 ext. 107 ● jsmith@quadcityarts.com

Dawn Wohlford-Metallo, Visual Arts Director
309.793.1213 ext.108 ● dwmetallo@quadcityarts.com

.

Most Viewed Events

Watercolor Basics (Adults and H.S.)

Watercolor Basics (Adults and H.S.)

Presented by Bereskin Gallery & Art Academy at Bereskin Gallery and Art Academy

Jan 12, 2019

Watercolor - Basic Approaches to Paint Applications

Watercolor - Basic Approaches to Paint Applications

Presented by Bereskin Gallery & Art Academy at Bereskin Gallery and Art Academy

Feb 02 - Feb 23, 2019

Sight Size Cast Painting

Sight Size Cast Painting

Presented by Bereskin Gallery & Art Academy at Bereskin Gallery and Art Academy

Jan 26 - Feb 23, 2019

Open Call For Auditions

Open Call For Auditions

Presented by Urban Exposure Independent Film Project at Azubuike African American Council for the Arts

Dec 18 - Dec 20, 2018

Drawing the Figure, Saturdays

Drawing the Figure, Saturdays

Presented by Bereskin Gallery & Art Academy at Bereskin Gallery and Art Academy

Jan 26 - Feb 23, 2019

Artsopolis Network Members: Akron OH | Austin TX | Birmingham AL | Boston MA | Cape Cod MA | Cincinnati OH | Cleveland OH | Colorado Springs CO | Columbia SC | DuPage County IL | Essex County MA | Flagstaff AZ | Flint MI | Fort Lauderdale FL | Indianapolis IN | Kalamazoo MI | Kansas City MO | Macon GA | Main Line Area PA | Marin County CA | Marquette County MI | Mendocino County CA | Milwaukee WI | Montgomery County MD | Napa Valley CA | Nashville TN | Orange County CA | Orlando FL | Panama City FL | Pittsburgh PA | Providence RI | Quito, Ecuador | Richardson TX | Rock Island IL | Sacramento CA | San Antonio TX | St. Cloud MN | St. Croix Valley MN/WI | St. Johns County FL | Stillwater MN | Tallahassee FL | Tampa Bay FL | Utah | Ventura CA | York County PA